TPP Classes

Click on each picture to enlarge, then use the ‘Back Button’ on the browser to return.

TO FIND A TRIGGER POINT PILATES CLASS …

Look through our register of instructors below.
You can change the Number of Lines per page, 
Search a Name or Area or Training etc. in the Search Bar to create a specific list (e.g. “SHHH!”),
Sort a Column by using the up/down arrows next to the column.

We have instructors in over 5 countries teaching classes including: England, Scotland, Wales, Spain, Iceland and South Africa.

Lydia Campbell is the creator and director of Trigger Point Pilates. When not training instructors, she teaches TPP classes in West London at the Riverside Health & Racquets Club and in Kew. Her clinical Myofascial Release and Women’s Health clinic is based at Bodies Under Construction Physio, at The Riverside Health & Racquets Club in Chiswick, London W4.

Contact: lydia@fitcamps.com.

COUNTYAREANAMEMOBILEEMAILTRAINING
LondonKew/ Chiswick/ HounslowLydia Campbell Director of Trigger Point Pilates and FitCamps+44(0)7956645741lydia@fitcamps.comTPP Matwork/ Orthopaedic Back/ Knees/ Hips/ Neck/ Post & Anti Natel/ Post REHAB/ Chair TPP/ PT TPP/ TPP Women's Health/ Let's Vibrate/ Clinic Work
ArgyllArdrishaig Parish Church Hall / Whitehouse Village HallJacqui Barker+44 (0)7919 402299barkerpine@hotmail.com
BedfordshireAmpthillCaroline Ash+44 (0)7737 332920carolineash_@hotmail.comTPP Matwork / Orthopaedic Back and Neck / Post REHAB / Let's Vibrate / SHHH! / TPP Body Restore / TPP Barre 'N' Balls /
BedfordshireLauren Ashlaurenhollieash@outlook.comTPP Barre 'N' Balls
BedfordshireLucy Emertoninfo@balancefitt.comTPP BodyRestore /
BedfordshireTotternhoeVanessa Haywood Deeksvanessa@deeks.netTPP Matwork
BedfordshireDunstableZoe Robertszlroberts22@gmail.comTPP Matwork
BerkshireSandhurst/ Crowthorne/ WokinghamTina Eden+44 (0)7540 187807tinaedenpilates@gmail.comTPP Matwork/ Let's Vibrate / TPP BodyRestore
BerkshireDebbie Wyerdebbiewyer@hotmail.co.ukTPP Matwork 1 /
BerkshireReadingClaire McMillanclairegmcmillan@yahoo.co.ukTPP SHHH! /
BristolKaren Mayorkaren@hekapilates.co.ukTPP BodyRestore /
BristolCentralLucy Eyre-lucyeyrefitness@gmail.comTPP Matwork/ Orthopaedics Back / TPP BodyRestore /
BristolLucy Loquettelucy@lucyloquette.comTPP Matwork
BristolNina Taylorninaetaylor@hotmail.comTPP Matwork
BristolKnowle, TotterdownPetra Lewis+44 (0)7951 933698petralewis@gmail.comTPP Matwork
BuckinghamshireAlyson Campcampee@ntlworld.comTPP Matwork
BuckinghamshireMilton Keynes, Hanslope SchoolBridgette Bishop+44 (0)7816 125863bishbe@gmail.comTPP Matwork/ Orthopaedic Back/ Knee/ Hips/ Neck/ Post REHAB/ Chair TPP / TPP BodyRestore /
BuckinghamshireMilton Keynes - Stony StratfordFlavia Di Tomassi+44 (0)7446 639824hello@happydemic.lifeTPP Matwork / SHHH!
BuckinghamshireGrenville SchoolJoanne Tyrrell+44 (0)7851 032316Joanne@aerocise-pilates.co.ukTPP Matwork
BuckinghamshireBuckinghamJoanne Tyrrell+44 (0)7851 032316Joanne@aerocise-pilates.co.ukTPP Matwork
BuckinghamshireMilton KeynesJulia Berg+44 (0)7779 339984exstress@tiscali.co.uk
BuckinghamshireMilton KeynesLorraine Fitzpatricklorrainejfitzpatrick@yahoo.co.ukTPP Matwork 1 /
BuckinghamshireHaddenhamLiz Dolmanliz.dolman@lovepilates.co.ukTPP SHHH! /
CambridgeshireHuntingdonHelen Decker+44 (0)7980 940366helenvandecker@hotmail.comTPP Matwork/ Orthopaedic Back and Neck, Knee and Hips, TPP Restore
CambridgeshireSt IvesJudith Barrass+44 (0)7736 085522judithbarrass@outlook.comTPP Matwork, TPP 1:1 classes
CambridgeshireSomershamMel Batterbee+44 (0)7786 927026pilateswithmelb@gmail.comTPP Matwork
CambridgeshireSt IvesMel Batterbee+44 (0)7786 927026pilateswithmelb@gmail.comTPP Matwork
CheshireCreweClare Tamstamsy0011@gmail.comTPP Matwork, BodyRestore, Let's Vibrate, Orthopaedic Hips and Knees
CheshireCreweLynne Scottcw2pol@aol.comTPP Matwork
CheshireTara Fraserdivafituk@gmail.comSHHH! / TPP BodyRestore /
CheshireTara Fraserdivafituk@gmail.comTPP Matwork
CornwallSt IvesNicola Guitartjordiguitart@virginmedia.comTPP Matwork 1 /
CornwallHolywell, St IvesGaynor Daviesgaynordavies69@hotmail.co.ukTPP Matwork 1 /
CroydonSandersteadColeen Fyfe+44 (0)7887 848810coleen@thisislivingpilates.comTPP Matwork
CumbriaSeonag Porterseonagwellnessfactor@gmail.comTPP Barre 'n' Balls /
Cumbria SouthMilnthorpeSam Horton+44 (0)7886 457563sam@fitnessdynamics.co.ukTPP Matwork / Level 2 Post REHAB and Sequence / Bodyrestore
Cumbria SouthUlverstonSeonag Porter +44 (0)5777 960973Seonagwellnessfactor@TPP Matwork, Comprehensive Pilates,
Pilates Mat, Pre/Post Natal Pilates Specialist
DerbySomercotes, AlfretonDominique Parlattsillydommy@gmail.comTPP Matwork
DerbyshireCheryl Leightoncherylleighton@live.co.ukTPP Matwork
DerbyshireJennifer Rosedot-jennifer@hotmail.co.ukTPP Matwork
DorsetSherborneDebbie Knightdebbie_knight.t21@btinternet.com
DorsetSherborneLucy Pollardlucy.pollard@live.comTPP Matwork levels 1 & 2, Orthopaedic Hips and Knees
DumfriesshireAnnie Kyleakyle1@talk21.comTPP Matwork 1 /
EdinburghLeithJoanna Weintrittinfo@fitnesssoul.co.ukTPP Matwork/ Trigger Point Pilates Level 2/ Post REHAB and Sequencing SHHH!
EssexIngatestoneCarol Taylorcarolntaylor@sky.comTPP Matwork
EssexJane Mackenziej@janem.co.ukTPP Matwork
EssexBrentwood CentreKelly Spiers+44 (0)7969 073519kelly.spiers@hotmail.co.ukTPP Matwork / SHHH!
EssexBrentwood Pilates ExclusiveNicole Smallnicole.small77@gmail.comTPP Matwork
EssexBrentwoodVicky Whymarkboutiquefitbiz@gmail.comTPP Matwork
FifeMilton of BalgonieLesley Cochrane+44 (0)7841 261390lesngreig@hotmail.comTPP Matwork / Orthopaedic Back and Neck / Post REHAB / Chair TPP /
FifeGlenrothesLesley Cochrane+44 (0)7841 261390lesngreig@hotmail.comTPP Matwork / Orthopaedic Back and Neck / Post REHAB/ Chair TPP /
GlasgowRønnaug Smith+44 (0)7813 843539happy.back.glasgow@gmail.com
GlasgowRønnaug Smith+44 (0)7813 843539happy.back.glasgow@gmail.comTPP Matwork / TPP Post REHAB / Women's Health / Let's Vibrate / TPP Chair/
GlasgowGlasgowPamela McCoryflauntitfitnessuk@gmail.comTPP Matwork 1 /
GloucestershireHelen Chidgeyhelen.chidgey@blueyonder.co.ukTPP Barre 'N' Balls
GloucestershireEsther Franshamesther@estherf.comTPP SHHH! /
Greater ManchesterOldhamAdele Fraser+44 (0)7970 773537abf1@btinternet.comTPP BodyRestore /
Greater ManchesterMossleyAlex Thomas+44 (0)7545 269987alex@peakpilates.life
Greater ManchesterRochdaleDeborah Furberdeborahfurber@yahoo.co.ukTPP Matwork / SHHH! / TPP BodyRestore /
Greater ManchesterWiganDeborah Leighdebsnfitness@aol.comTPP Matwork
Greater ManchesterRhodesJoanna Collinsjoannacollins25@hotmail.co.ukTPP Matwork
Greater ManchesterSwinton, SalfordKevin Edwards+44 (0)7506 699704kevin@core30.co.ukTPP Matwork / Let's Vibrate /
Greater ManchesterStockportSarah Parker+44 (0)7944 781630http://www.sarahparkerfitness.comTPP Matwork / BodyRestore / SHHH! /
Greater ManchesterHydeSarah Patterson+44 (0)7771 984764sarahcresswell@hotmail.comTPP Matwork / BodyRestore / SHHH! /
Greater ManchesterCheadleWendy Davies+44 (0)7759 331266wendydaviesfitness@gmail.com
HampshireTadleyAli Allaston+44 (0)7734 108733alisfitnesspilates@icloud.comTPP Matwork / TPP Body Restore /
HampshireKerry Lagdenkerry.lagden@yahoo.comTPP Matwork
HertfordshireDunstableGeorgina Flitton+44 (0)7846 421756ginamin@hotmail.co.ukTPP Matwork / TPP Body Restore and Matwork Sequencing /
HertfordshireDunstableLauren Ash+44 (0)7427 182218laurenhollieash@outlook.com
HertfordshireRoystonAmanda Drageadrage@hotmail.co.ukTPP Barre 'N' Balls
HertfordshireMeldreth, RoystonEileen Dixon+44 (0)7966 222272eileensaerobics@hotmail.comTPP Matwork / Orthopaedic Back, Knee, Hip and Neck / SHHH! / TPP Barre 'N' Balls
HertfordshireBuntingfordIrene Gibson+44 (0)7802 418755gibbo223@icloud.comTPP Matwork / Orthopaedic Back / Knee, Hip, Neck / SHHH! / Barre 'n' Balls
HertfordshireChapmore EndJane Baileyjane.ebailey@btinternet.comTPP Matwork/ Orthopaedic Back / Knee, Hip, Neck /
HertfordshireStevenageMel Townend+44 (0)7900 823553mel@fithaven.co.ukTPP Matwork
HertfordshireHitchinNesta Shephard+44 (0)7738 277788nesta@nestashephardfitness.comTPP Matwork
HertfordshireWelwyn Garden City, Herts Dance and Fitness StudioStacey Sneddonstaceysneddon@gmail.comTPP Matwork
HertfordshireTracy Bamforthtracybamforth1@hotmail.comTPP Matwork 1 /
IcelandReebok Club, ReykjavikGuony Jona PorsdottirTPP Matwork / Let's Vibrate /
IcelandReykjavikGuoriour TorfadottirTPP Matwork / Let's Vibrate /
KentDealHazel Fosterhazelfoster38@yahoo.comTPP Matwork / SHHH! /
Kent, Dartford,Sutton-at-Hone, South DarenthFrances Ware+44 (0)7921 863806frances@onpointepilates.co.ukTPP Matwork/ Orthopaedic Backs, Knees/ Hips/ Necks
LancashireThornton-CleveleysEl Silcockblackpool71@gmail.comTPP Matwork / Orthopaedic Knees, Hips / Barre 'n' Balls
LancashireThornton-CleveleysEleanor Silcockblackpool71@gmail.comTPP Matwork, BodyRestore, Orthopaedic Back, Neck, Hip, Knee and Let's Vibrate
LancashirePoulton-le-FyldeEmma Cullenmcullen@hotmail.co.ukTPP Matwork/ Level 1&2/ Women's Health/ TPP BodyRestore
LancashireFleetwood/ Thornton-Cleveleys/ Poulton-le-FyldeHelen Sanderson+44 (0)7534 162345helensanderson62@yahoo.comTPP Matwork Level 1 & 2/ Orthopaedic Knee/ Hip
LancashireCrostonJane Phythianjanephythian@btinternet.comTPP Matwork
LancashireBlackpoolJulie Evansjulievns61@googlemail.comTPP Matwork
LancashireCleveleysKaren Pollard+44 (0)7790 924632kcpollard02@hotmail.comTPP Matwork / Orthopaedic Knee and Hip / TPP Women's Health / TPP BodyRestore /
LancashirePresonLisa Richardsonlasartac@gmail.comTPP Matwork
LancashireBlackpool/ St Anne's-on-SeaLynda Holmes+44 (0)7533 012494lyndaspilates@hotmail.co.ukTPP Matwork Level 1 & 2 / Orthopaedics Back, Knees, Hips, Neck / Rehab Chair / TPP / TPP Women's Health / Let's Vibrate Pulseroll / SHHH! / TPP BodyRestore /
LancashireBlackpoolMichelle Monaghandancer_sparkles@yahoo.co.ukTPP Matwork
LancashireBlackpoolSue Hathawaysuehathaway.fitness@icloud.comTPP BodyRestore /
LancashirePoulton-le-Fylde, BlackpoolSusan Pilkington-Davies+44 (0)7860 273782suzepd01@gmail.comTrigger Point Instructor / Orthopaedic Neck, Back, Knees, Hips / TPP BodyRestore /
LancashireBisphamSusan Pilkington-Davies+44 (0)7860 273782suzepd01@gmail.comTrigger Point Instructor / Orthopaedic for Neck, Back, Knee, Hip / TPP BodyRestore /
LancashireColneTracy Edmondson+44 (0)7773 785904t.edmondson@me.comTPP Matwork / Level 2 Post REHAB and Sequence /
LancashireColneTracy Edmondson+44 (0)7773 785904t.edmondson@me.com
LancashireTarletonVictoria Blockleyvbpilatesinstructor@gmail.comTPP Matwork
LancashireBlackpoolWendy Barrattwhfstudio@gmail.comTPP BodyRestore /
LancashireRuth Gibbonsruthshep2@hotmail.comTPP Matwork 1 /
LancashireRossendaleWendy Collinswencol53@msn.comTPP Barre 'n' Balls /
LancashireLucie Marshlucie.a.marsh@gmail.comTPP Barre 'n' Balls /
LancashirePrestonJulie RidingTPP Barre 'n' Balls /
Lancashire NorthSam Horton+44 (0)7886 457563sam@fitnessdynamics.co.ukTPP Matwork / Level 2 Post REHAB and Sequence / Bodyrestore
LanzaroteClub la SantaLydia Campbell+44 (0)7956 645741lydia@fitcamps.comTPP Matwork/ Orthopaedics Backs/ Knees/ Hips/ Necks/ Post & Anti Natel/ Post REHAB/ Chair TPP/ PT TPP/ TPP Women's Health/ Let's Vibrate/ Clinic Work
LeedsClare Tamstamsy0011@gmail.comTPP Matwork, BodyRestore, Let's Vibrate , Orthopaedics Hips and Knees
LeedsMeanwoodLouise Loweryembodypilatesleeds@gmail.comTPP Matwork
LeicestershireVanessa Robins-Tyersvrtyers1@aol.comTPP Matwork 1 /
LiverpoolLiverpoolMandy Lawlessmandylawless@hotmail.co.ukTPP Matwork 1 /
LondonMortlakeBemore Studios+44 (0)20 3642 6444TPP Matwork
LondonChiswickCristina Vilcu+44 (0)7404 750188cvilcu91@gmail.comTPP Matwork/ SHHH!
LondonBelvedereEmma Pearsonemmapearson115@virginmedia.comTPP Matwork
LondonShepherd's BushFarideh Kazemzadehfar165@yahoo.comTPP Matwork
LondonJan Rickettsjehanricketts@outlook.comTPP Matwork
LondonBarnesSophie Burnham+44 (0)20 8876 5690TPP Matwork
London EastSesame Melinsesameseed@hotmail.co.ukSHHH!
London South EastBeckenhamTeresa Wall+44 (0)7967 964548teresa@sheshinespilates.comTrigger Point Level 1 and 2
ManchesterAlexandra Thomasalex@peakpilates.lifeSHHH!
ManchesterPrestwichJess Sweeney+44 (0)7846 743786Jessica.zumbacrazy@gmail.com
ManchesterBamfordKimberley Rogosetrimwithkim@yahoo.co.ukTPP Matwork
ManchesterCheadle, Greater ManchesterRebecca Abernethyfitness@rebeccaabernethytrainingacademy.co.ukTPP Matwork 1 /
Newcastle Gateshead, Infinity Fitness Gym Charmaine Heron+44 (0)1914 470030charmainedavina@hotmail.co.uk
NewcastleNicci Donnelly+44 (0)7814 752720nicci.donnelly@hotmail.co.ukTPP Matwork, Pre & Post Natal, 1-2-1 sessions and small group training
North LincolnshireScunthorpeJenny Fieldingjennyfielding5@gmail.comTPP Matwork 1 /
North WalesDyserthDavid Earnshaw+44 (0)7986 782189daviddce@aol.comTPP Matwork/ TPP Body Release
North WalesPrestatyn, Rhyl, St Asaph, Denbigh, AbergeleDavid Earnshaw+44 (0)7986 782189daviddce@aol.comTPP Matwork, BodyRestore
NorthamptonshireWoottonAnn Howgego+44 (0)7778 316814pilatesnorthampton.co.uk / Annihowgego@hotmail.co.ukTPP Level 1 & 2 / Let's Vibrate / TPP BodyRestore /
NorthamptonshireHartwellBridgette Bishopbishbe@gmail.comTPP Barre 'N' Balls
NorthamptonshireHigham FerrersKaren Watson+44 (0)7789 773310powerhouse-pilates@hotmail.comTPP Matwork / TPP BodyRestore /
NottinghamshireNottinghamLiz Dougalllizdougall@hotmail.comTPP Matwork 1 /
OxfordshireWheatleyAli Greenalisongreen35@outlook.comSHHH! / TPP Barre 'N' Balls
OxfordshireOxonLivinia Cowell-Sherriffcowell-sherriff@hotmail.comOrthopaedics Hips and Knees/ TPP Matwork / SHHH!
OxfordshireLouise Benoistlouise.b.dance@hotmail.comTPP Barre 'N' Balls
RenfrewshirePaisleyAlexis Holmestrainwithalexis@virginmedia.comTPP Matwork / SHHH! / TPP BodyRestore /
ShrewsburyBeth Gardnermindbodyhealth06@aol.comTPP Matwork / TPP Barre 'n' Balls
ShropshireElizabeth Gardnermindbodyhealth06@aol.comSHHH! / TPP BodyRestore /
ShropshireBridgnorthGill Callangangillcallanghan@icloud.comTPP Barre 'n' Balls /
SomersetYeovilDebbie Knightdebbie_knight.t21@btinternet.com
SomersetLisa Dollerylisa_dollery@hotmail.co.ukTPP BodyRestore /
SomersetYeovilRachel Cozens+44 (0)7855 433453fitandfun4life@outlook.comTPP Matwork Level 1, Orthopaedic Knees and Hips / TPP BodyRestore /
SomersetWellsSally-Ann Framptonsallyannframpton@gmail.comTPP Matwork / TPP BodyRestore /
South AfricaCape TownLydia Hannanceri@wildfitness.comSHHH! / TPP BodyRestore /
South WalesBarryEmma Gholamhosseinemmagholamhossein@hotmail.com
South WalesBarryEmma Gholamhosseinemmagholamhossein@hotmail.comTPP Matwork / Post Rehab
SpainPeni Howepenihowees@gmail.comSHHH! / TPP BodyRestore /
Spain, Mojacar Hotel PuntazoAlison Bramwell+34 (00)666 273 168getfitmojacar@gmail.comTPP BodyRestore /
StaffordshireStoke-on-TrentWendy Davies+44 (0)7759 331266Wendydaviesfitness@gmail.comTPP BodyRestore /
StockportAmanda Holdingmail@amandaholdingfitness.comTPP BodyRestore /
StockportWilmslow/ BramhallJo Brown+44 (0)7835 481050jobrown.tpp@gmail.comTPP BodyRestore /
StockportMarpleJulie Cross+44 (0)7776 474181jules.cross67@gmail.comTPP Matwork / Orthopaedic Back, Knee, Hip, Necks/ Post REHAB/ Chair TPP/ TPP Women's Health/ Let's Vibrate / SHHH! / TPP BodyRestore /
SuffolkLowestoftHelen Pybus+44 (0)7814 651740info@helenpybus.comTPP Matwork Level 1 & 2/ Pulseroll/ Let's Vibrate
SuffolkLowestoft
Carlton Colville Methodist Church
Sarah-Jane Smith+44 (0)7977 309920sjcompletebody@gmail.comMatwork
SurreySheppertonViviane Buserviva.fitness@yahoo.co.ukOrthopaedic Hips and Knees, TPP Matwork
Sussex EastBrighton, WoodingdeanAndy Payne+44 (0)7713 328010andy@threepillarsoffitness.co.ukTPP Matwork
Sussex EastBrighton, RottingdeanAndy Payne+44 (0)7713 328010andy@threepillarsoffitness.co.ukTPP Matwork
Sussex EastBrighton, WestdeneAndy Payne+44 (0 )7713 328010andy@threepillarsoffitness.co.ukTPP Matwork
Sussex WestCrawley/ LancingVicky Haworth+44 (0)7941 814336vicky@fitness-function.co.uk
TamesideHydeSarah Patterson+44 (0)7771 984764spfitness_pilates@yahoo.comTPP Matwork / SHHH!
WalesConwyJan Smithpilatesbody4u@hotmail.comTPP BodyRestore /
WarwickshireAlison Marcuse-Harrisalisonandharry@aol.comSHHH!
West YorkshireSowerby BridgeKatie Whitakerkatesclasses@hotmail.co.ukTPP Barre 'n' Balls /
WirralHoylakeAmanda Fryer-Harris+44 (0)7734 651360admin@bodycorepilates.co.ukTPP Matwork
WirralDebi Armstrong+44 (0)7956 899828debi.armstrong@sky.comTPP Matwork/ Orthopaedic Hips & Knees / TPP BodyRestore /
Wokingham, Berkshire WoosehillManya Michailidis+44 (0)7856 295955information@manyasmt.com
YorkshireFulford, YorkNatalie Chambersnataliechambers2004@gmail.comTPP Matwork
Yorkshire NorthSelby Wellness Clinic, 30a Gowthorpe, Selby YO8 4ETAlison Walker+44 (0)7966 578216alisonwalker961@btinternet.comTrigger Point Pilates Matwork 
Yorkshire SouthMexboroughClaire Cookclairecooke@virginmedia.comTPP Matwork
Yorkshire SouthMexboroughJulie Jonesjulieparksjones65@gmail.comTPP Matwork
Yorkshire SouthTracy Moulsdentracy.moulson@btinternet.comTPP BodyRestore /
Yorkshire WestWakefieldCarol Denton+44(0) 7761741899caroldenton1@btinternet.com
Yorkshire WestWakefieldLucy Haywardlucy.haywardfreelance@gmail.comTPP Matwork
Yorkshire WestWakefieldNatalie Greennat_green_2000@hotmail.comTPP Matwork
Yorkshire WestSilsdenTracy Edmondson+44(0) 7773785904t.edmondson@me.comTPP Matwork/ Level 2/ Post Rehab and Sequence
HowellKathTPP BodyRestore /
Faye Blissfayea.bliss@gmail.comTPP SHHH! /